Agency Resources

Your Underwriting Team

Central Region

KS, MN, MO, ND, IA, AR, ND, NE, SD, CO

Candi Slobodnik
UW Counsel
cslobodnik@agentstitle.com
Cell: 816.260.5281

Florida

Kevin Thomas
Florida Manager & UW Counsel
kthomas@agentstitle.com
Cell: 407.895.3370

Wil Townsend
Florida UW Counsel
wtownsend@agentstitle.com
Cell: 239.443.0420

Northeast Region

DC, DE, MD, NH, PA, RI, VA, WV

Cheryl Cowherd
Senior UW Counsel
ccowherd@agentstitle.com
Cell: 913.593.7697

Upper Midwest Region

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI

Kim Fields
Midwest UW Counsel
kfields@agentstitle.com
Cell: 316.393.7179

Cheryl Cowherd (KY)
Senior UW Counsel
ccowherd@agentstitle.com
Cell: 913.593.7697

Southeast Region

AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Mike Bates
Southeast UW Counsel
mbates@agentstitle.com
Cell: 865.712.0444

Southwest Region

AZ, NM, OK, TX, UT

Mickey Gerdes
Southwest UW Counsel
mgerdes@agentstitle.com
Cell: 830.591.3447

David Young
Texas UW Counsel
dyoung@agentstitle.com
Cell: 833.747.5619

West Region

AK, CA, HI, NV, WY

Tom Imperiale
Western UW Counsel
timperiale@agentstitle.com
Cell: 949.285.3406

Your Agents Team

Sales

Dan Hassen
National Agency Manager
dhassen@agentstitle.com
Cell: 281.731.9996

Mark Batis
Southwest Agency Manager
mbatis@agentstitle.com
Cell: 210.269.1948

Jayme McCall
Agency Representative
jmccall@agentstitle.com
Cell: 806.928.7313

Diana Reese
Agency Representative
dreese@agentstitle.com
Cell: 281.250.7007

Amy Parry
Agency Representative
aparry@agentstitle.com
Cell: 801.837.0786

Shane Dryden
Agency Representative
sdryden@agentstitle.com
Cell: 614.551.5951

Matt Hood
Midwest Region Agency Manager
mhood@agentstitle.com
Cell: 773.895.6998

Rusty Tellone
Florida Agency Service Manager
rtellone@agentstitle.com
Cell: 732.245.0801

Ben Sommers
Florida Agency Service Manager
bsommers@agentstitle.com
Cell: 727.460.0403

Susan Simmons
Southwest Agency Ops. Manager
ssimmons@agentstitle.com
Cell: 972.839.7119

Risk Management

Nick Curtis
Sr. Risk Oversight Analyst
ncurtis@agentstitle.com
Direct: 573.303.5779
recons@agentstitle.com

Agency Operations

Heidi Thorne
Director of Agency Operations
hthorne@agentstitle.com
Cell: 573.690.4470

Kelly LaTorre
Agency Services Representative
klatorre@agentstitle.com
Cell: 573.356.4424

Baylee Hagerman
Agency Services Representative
bhagerman@agentstitle.com
Cell: 573.380.5617

Stephanie Argoe
National Agency Relations
sargoe@agentstitle.com
Cell: 803.767.9705

Stephanie Almora
Administrative Assistant
salmora@agentstitle.com
Direct: 573.442.3351